Log in

Lady Hardinge Medical College
Alumni Association of North America

Celebrating, Supporting, and Empowering Women Physicians

Membership Updates

We are excited that our second annual event in the NJ area from Sept 8-10, 2023, was a successful meeting. 

The 2024 Annual meeting will be held from Sept 6-8, 2024 in Greater Chicago area. More details to follow. 

There is strength in numbers. One finger cannot do much but when five fingers join, it becomes a fist of immense force and strength. This is what membership does. It brings these fingers together and forms a strong organization where members can help each other in innumerable ways and give back to our Alma Mater. There are more than 1100 Lady Hardinge Alumni  residing with in the USA and Canada.  We have contact information of approximately 900 alumni through a secure database. Our goal is to reach out to them through our Regional Chapter Plan.

Thank you for your support and being members of LHMCAANA. We urge that you be the advocate of your peers' and other colleagues to join us. 

 The more we are, stronger we become. A strong LHMCAANA rocks.


The Lady Hardinge Medical College Association of North America is a group of more than 1000 alumni motivated towards empowering women physicians from its Alma Mater settled in North America.



© 2022 Lady Hardinge Medical College Alumni Association Of North America. Registered as LHMC Alumni Association of North America. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software